Sala Social’s One Year Anniversary!!! Big Thanks!!!

13 Aug

This week at Sala Social Marketing we are happily celebrating our one year anniversary of being in business!  We’d like to thank each and every one of our clients for making this business venture possible!  You are what has kept us going and socially motivated for the past 365 days.  It’s been a joy to provide quality, effective, and budget conscious social media marketing and content writing services to companies with lofty goals and aspirations.

A personal thanks to my business mentors, Michael Mazzone, Brian Berg, and Jaime Diorio.  Your insight through this entire process has proved priceless.  Each of you have your own unique viewpoints that you bring to the table and your help, humor, and belief in me is appreciated more than you can understand.

Also, to my amazing fiance, Chris Bonin.  Thank you for constantly pushing me to do my best and believing in me and points over the past year when I didn’t even believe in myself.  From the tedious tasks on your days off to working harder yourself, so my dreams could become a reality.  None of it has gone unnoticed and I love you for all you do for me and all you make me!

And my IT department! We can never forget about you 🙂  Thank you for constantly keeping me company, demotivating me when needed, and filing my TPS reports in a timely manner!

We look forward to another year of providing our clients with a quality product at  low pricing!  Our individual social media marketing plans are customized with each businesses unique marketing goals and needs in mind.  We go the extra mile to provide our years of social media knowledge with our clients while performing effective campaigns that boost sales and ROI.  To partner with Sala Social Marketing for your next campaign contact Jessica at (860) 984-3440 or jessica@salasocialmarketing.com.

Leave a Reply

